Search trip

Ulf Hansen
Owner & Chairman of the Board

Renato Huljev
Owner & Yacht sales

Niklas Engstrand
Owner & CEO
Phone: 
+46 (0)70 8987785
Email: 
niklas@croatiayachtclub.com

Finance

                                                           

Kristina Huljev
Finance
Phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 703
Email:
support@craotiayachtclub.com

                                                           

Sales

Nada Raštegorac
Sales Manager
Phone: 
+385 (0)91 4111 702
Email:
nada@craotiayachtclub.com

Jelena Milas
Sales
Phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 701
Email:
jelena@croatiayachtclub.com

Vanja Listes
Sales
Phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 707
Email:
vanja@croatiayachtclub.com

Marina Karamatic
Sales
Phone:
+385 (0)91 
Email:
marina@croatiayachtclub.com

Alexander Jacobsson
Sales
  Phone: 
+46 (0)734-098450
Email: 
alexander@croatiayachtclub.se

Louisa Olsson
Travel Designer
Phone:
+46 (0)73 4239491
Email: 
louisa@croatiayachtclub.se

Dock personel

Ante Krustulovic
Base manager
Phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 700
Email:
ante@croatiayachtclub.com

Luka Bojanic
Sailor

Ivan Krolo
Sailor

Skippers

Jesper Yngvesson
Skipper

Axel Fridén
Skipper

Anton Johansson
Skipper

Oscar Langenius
Skipper