WE ARE CROATIA YACHT CLUB


Ulf Hansen

Owner & Chairman of the Board



 

Renato Huljev
Owner & Yacht sales



 


Niklas Engstrand

Owner & CEO
Phone: 
+46 (0)70 8987785
Email: 
niklas@croatiayachtclub.com


Marina Karamatic

Sales
phone:
+385 (0)91 
Email:
marina@croatiayachtclub.com


Ante Krustulovic

Base Manager
phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 700
Email:
ante@croatiayachtclub.com


Kristina Huljev

Finance
Phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 703
Email:
ante@croatiayachtclub.com


A
lexander Jacobsson

Sales
Phone: 
+46 (0)734-098450
Email: 
alexander@croatiayachtclub.se
Alexander works with sales and travelproduction,
contact him for any
travel enquiries!


Nada Raštegorac

Sales Manager
Phone: 
+385 (0)91 4111 702
Email:
nada@craotiayachtclub.com
Nada works in our marina in Trogir
and takes well care of you at your arrival, before you
head out for a week of sailing!


Jelena Milas

Sales Manager
Phone:
+385 (0)91 4111 701
Email:
jelena@croatiayachtclub.com
Jelena works in our marina in Trogir
and takes well care of you at your arrival, before you
head out for a week of sailing!


Louisa Olsson

Travel Designer
Phone: 
+46 (0)73 4239491
Email: 
louisa@croatiayachtclub.se
Louisa helps you with your
flightbokning, to make sure
you arrive on time!
Contact Louisa
for any flight enquiries!